Tomorrow is part two of Out of the Darkness, my post on Prose & Cons

For those of you who have followed this blog, you know I am a member of Prose & Cons.

For those of you who are new to this community:  Prose & Cons is a multi-author blog, aka the gang of twenty-one.  We blog about books, the people who read them, write them, and everything in between.

A couple of weeks ago I posted the first half of my short story, Out of the Darkness, on Prose & Cons and re-posted it here.  Tomorrow is part two.  I will again re-post here for those of you who aren’t following this amazing authors blog.  For those of you who would like to check out Prose & Cons the address is:  http://www.auniqueandportablemagic.blogspot.com.

Hope to see you all there!

If not, I will see you here for part two of Out of the Darkness.

Stay Tuned!

Don't be shy. Tell me what you think.

